top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdam Chavez

My 3 favorite photos taken this school year


Catching a wave

When I took this picture I already knew that i wanted to get one where the wave was going to crash. I was waiting for the perfect wave to come by.


Leaving a trail behind


When I was at the beach I looked and saw the plane make trail behind it and I thought it looked cool.


Beautiful sunset



I knew I wanted to get a shot of the sunset but i wasn't anywhere that i could get a good view of it but I saw it right at that moment I knew that was the shot.













Popping water balloon

I chose it because i liked Isai's picture of the water because the way it looks it looks really cool and I really enjoyed it. Kenny's picture of the sunset looked really nice and I want to take pictures like those.

Calm Sunset


















9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page